Old Linkin Park Fan Corner

Sean Paden, who happens to be Brad Delson’s Guitar Tech, was so nice to write a review of the iHeart Radio Festival in Las Vegas for us! All the pictures in the review are taken from his Instagram account @stage_rad, including his photo captions. Huge thanks to Sean for writing this!


I volunteered to review the Linkin Park iHeart radio festival in Las Vegas and, after doing so, realized I can’t give a typical critic or review of the performance. I thought to myself, how can I do this while working the show? The reality is I can’t. But what I can do is give you a play-by-play perspective of sorts from my view as Brad Delson’s guitar tech. So, I guess the best place to start is at the pre-load into the show the night before.

iHeart Radio is similar to working an awards show like the Grammy’s or…

View original post 3,085 more words

About sohail abbasi

a big fan of linkinpark
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

